Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jerzee's Sports Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Jerzee's Sports Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Carterlmeredith 13 days ago

Personal Cheese Pizza

We take our family to Jerzee's all of the time especially on pizza night! Their pizzas are amazing, tastes like a speciality pizza shop made it.

Koquinn18 2 months ago

Smothered Philly

Super good ! Right consistency of thin not thick meat . They always give you a lot !

Mtnladysav 2 months ago

Power Blend Veggie Mix

I have tried making this at home and can't match this flavor! The power blend is stupid good and that's just the start. A long beer list, clean bathrooms, and lots of seating for any number of guests(or you can belly up at their expansive bar if you're flyin' solo). I moved here a year ago and Jerzee's has become one of my go-to food spots. The MVP burger always hits the spot, the wings never fail, the pick 3 is great after a hard workout, I just love this place!

Kevinfritz520 3 months ago

Smothered Philly

I love the smothered Philly it adds the perfect seasoning and the freshness of it just taste so good i recommend Jerzee's for Philly steaks they have the best around and the wings are really great always hot when served and it's amazing thanks for everything you guys do :)

Bob 3 months ago

Jumbo Wings

In my opinion, the best around.

Tiffany Terry about 2 months ago

Jumbo Wings

Ever since i moved down here ive been on the hunt for the best hot wings. Well i finally found the place! The hot wings are by far my favorite but i have yet to try a flavor here that i didnt like. I love ordering some wings and fries and dipping my fries in the sauce. 10/10

Kathy 2 months ago

Chicken Cranberry Salad

Always a great lunch option. Really enjoy the fresh salad options ?

Michelle 2 months ago

Cranberry Chicken Wrap

AMAZING! So is the home made chicken pot pie ! Both very very delicious

Gruberamy3 3 months ago

Jumbo Wings

Wings were very fresh when they arrived. Garlic Parmesan could of used a little more sauce vs parmesan but other then that we always enjoy our dinners at Jerzees. Staff is great environment is fun yet relaxing.

Zetaldy90 3 months ago

Steak Quesadilla

Stopped in over the Christmas holidays with family and truly enjoyed the Steak quesadilla- it was good and steak was very tender



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA